Home > Messianic Music > Recipe of Love - CD (Oxana Eliyahu)

Recipe of Love - CD (Oxana Eliyahu)

Oxana Eliyahu

With original compositions, interesting arrangements and a variety of singers and styles of music, this Messianic Israeli CD will have you singing and dancing wherever you are. Includes Hebrew and English lyrics.

Track listing:

  • Blessed Are You Adonai
  • Happy Is The Man
  • In The Depth Of My Heart
  • Intensive Care
  • I Am Desperate For You
  • I Choose Yeshua
  • Recipe For Love
  • You Are The One I Praise
  • Peer Into My Heart
  • Who Am I To You
  • Through Grace And Faith
  • Love Your Neighbor
  • The Aaronic Blessing
Price: $16.99


Order Information

Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

You can callĀ 800-333-4936 for orders by phone and information about your order status.

Featured Products

To the Jew First (Softcover)

label class="quantity_box" for="quantity46">Quantity:

The Gospel According to Isaiah 53 (Softcover)