Home > Messianic Music > Revive - CD (Greg Silverman)

Revive - CD (Greg Silverman)

The Revived Enter His Dwelling
Greg Silverman

Greg brings the Message of Yeshua the Messiah to both Jewish and Gentile believers through his anointed Messianic Jewish and Gospel Music as well as powerful Messianic teachings of God's Word regarding the Jewish roots of the faith. His love and enthusiasm for the Messiah Yeshua and for God's people are evident in every track. Greg has sung and played concerts and feature presentations of his original Scriptural songs annually at the MJAA National Messiah Conferences since 2002.

Track Listing

  • Prayer For Israel
  • Revival Plan
  • Revive
  • The Lord Is My Light
  • Enter Zion With Singing
  • Halleluyah
  • Dwelling Place
  • Light Of Your Presence
  • Revive Reprise Search Me O God
  • Search Me O God
  • How Lovely
  • Spirit Lift Me Up
Price: $16.99


Order Information

Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

You can callĀ 800-333-4936 for orders by phone and information about your order status.

Featured Products

To the Jew First (Softcover)

label class="quantity_box" for="quantity46">Quantity:

The Gospel According to Isaiah 53 (Softcover)