Home > Messianic Music > Through His Eyes - CD (Jonathan Settel)

Through His Eyes - CD (Jonathan Settel)

Jonathan Settel

Behold the miracle of Israel through the eyes of her Creator! Jonathan has released many CDs over the years, and this is an essential one for your collection. You will be blessed.

Track Listing

  1. When The Lord Returns To Zion
  2. Song of Moses
  3. Tzion Tzion Tzion
  4. Sing and Dance
  5. The Wall
  6. Yeshlanu Tora
  7. Yedid Nefesh
  8. Out of the Depths
  9. Od Yeshama
  10. In The Beauty
Price: $16.99


Order Information

Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

You can callĀ 800-333-4936 for orders by phone and information about your order status.

Featured Products

To the Jew First (Softcover)

label class="quantity_box" for="quantity46">Quantity:

The Gospel According to Isaiah 53 (Softcover)